Shenzhen complement Chain Management Co. 's Home Economics
News Detail

Cooperation domestic chain management era

Views:135times

     

       Cooperation domestic chain management era



Shenzhen complement Chain Management Co. 's domestic eighteen big victory celebration was held ! To thank the Government and state leaders for family services sector policy leadership ! To thank the Shenzhen Municipal Government and the people of Shenzhen in Shenzhen 's domestic chain management complement the trust and support ! Shenzhen complement Chain Management Limited 's household back to the community , so that "fill 's " brand to the country , to the world , and sincerely serve the domestic high-end home city of ten million and expatriates , as well as domestic service industries like those of many excellent job placement ; complement the company 's domestic chain management follow: " integrity of life, honest work, win-win business ! " principle , to build China domestic industry "fill 's " aircraft carrier ! Special and August 8, 2013 to October 8, 2013 in Shenzhen franchise fee preferential 4,000 yuan, foreign city franchise fee preferential 6,000 yuan, the spirit of mutual benefit and brand sharing principle, and are willing to have business integrity sighted people to work together to meet the Chinese domestic industry, the arrival of spring , the domestic industry market share huge piece of cake .



To ensure the "fill 's " brand reputation, complement the company 's intention to join the personal integrity and reputation / personal abilities / entrepreneurial intent to conduct a comprehensive assessment to ensure that joining a successful one 's complement .



Support and Management

1 mature brand support ( unified authorization "fill 's " trademark ; unified image of the design ) .

(2) management training ( training for managers, business operations , marketing ; support successful , permanent guide ! ) .

3 customers to cultivate the market ( customer service, network essence , customer communication, ) .

4 operation and management guidance ( policy interpretation , horizontal operations, staff management , staff training ) .

5 store location and opening support ( market analysis and site selection, targeted ads hit ) .

6 powerful advertising and stable customer resources to support ( Baidu search , resource sharing ) .

7 website 's long-term support to help independent establishment of the station or the connection ( Headquarters website shows ) .

8 strict brand regional protection mechanisms ( 30 km Shenzhen , Mainland cities separate authorization ) .

9 strict operational management system ( integrity of life, honest work, win-win business ) .



Note: The 2013 Annual District , Shenzhen, the main city authorized two branches each joint operation ; national authority independently operated 36 branches long-term operational support ;



Enterprise Legal : Complement Xinhua
   
Registration No.: 440301104121350
   
Taxes deep word 440300790453871
   
Organization code certificate 79045387-1

Managing a straight line joining Zhou Shuren 0755 -36,520,808 Mobile: 13686879345
   
Company Website : http://www.zgbsjz.com

Headquarters Address : Futian District, next Meilinjinmei Garden 1 , Unit 2, 205 ( bus station : Meilin )

Join Rules

One , joined in Shenzhen

1 Enjoy complement 's six major domestic support program ;

2 Brand Management fee 360 yuan / quarter ( first quarter free ) , deposit of 2,000 yuan, 6,888 yuan franchise fee , a total of 9,968 yuan , one-time payment when signing the contract for three years.

3 . Shenzhen Branch joined by at least 30 km zone protection.

4 can assist the relevant operating licenses.



Second, the mainland city to join a

1 Enjoy complement 's six major domestic support program ;

2 brand management fee 7200 yuan / 2 years , franchise fee 8800 yuan , no deposit totaling 16,000 yuan one-time payment when signing the contract for three years.

3 City Corporation has undertaken a separate authorization for each district .



Three , joining the mainland two or three city

1 Enjoy complement 's six major domestic support program ;

2 brand management fee 5200 yuan / 2 years , franchise fee 6800 yuan , no deposit totaling 12,000 yuan one-time payment when signing the contract for three years.

3 City Corporation has undertaken a separate authorization.

Note : Instructions:

1 franchise fee : a one-time fee , the rebate does not return , and renewal in the life of the contract period, franchisees are not required to pay again ;

(2) Margin : Margin is the brand franchise contracts . During the contract period does not appear damaged brand honor or other breach , the contract expires refunded , without interest .

3 Brand Management Fee : According to the joining level at 1 year or 2 years in advance in advance , after the rebate does not receive back .

4 stores have to go to city departments for industry and commerce within the jurisdiction of the relevant license and tax registration or other formalities .

5 All franchisees need and the head office signed an agreement to Shenzhen headquarters for training.

6 essential package of cleaning agents and cleaning equipment utensils International Montessori teaching aids families need to be purchased .





Affiliate guidance and integrity protection



1 , Interest

Create a new career , the first three years is very hard , ideals , passion , interests and ideas is to support entrepreneurs insist in the end of power, ideas determine the future development of new business ; therefore chose to join the entrepreneur is a quick shortcut to reach the target , but the most important is the entrepreneur must really like this industry ;

2 , capacity

Every industry has barriers to entry , the ability to join the parent company's ability and is a very important factor , the entrepreneur if you do not have this condition rush to get involved , it eventually will lead to failure ; so be sure to join the parent company the ability to understand , whether to join the unit continued to guide subsequent operations , honest responsible ;

3 , consulting

Entrepreneurs in the choice to join the project , to fully grasp the relevant information, such as the project's market prospects, profit status , investment funds and market competition , cost recovery and so on. Entrepreneurs must first consult the parent company side visits reputation , government influence, choose to join the success rate of the parent ;

4 , the access

Part of the franchisee to attract entrepreneurs, in the introduction to his company will be very good. Entrepreneurs in an interview with the franchisee to understand , you must choose to tell each other inside , you can see the scale of the mother , qualifications, and government incentives , study should focus on franchise operation live , follow-up support ;

5, Comparative

Entrepreneurs should calmly analyzed and compared , the franchisee of the franchise model and follow-up support conditions , study the market and the franchisee 's speech integrity, a winner will always know, " sky will not fall ! ." So entrepreneurs choose projects must be more analysis and comparing ;

6 , training

Entrepreneurs and franchisees signing of the agreement , to conduct a series of pre-opening management training for entrepreneurs operating in the actual business operations and problems encountered , imparting solution ; addition , complement the company 's operating philosophy will teach entrepreneurs , a man responsible , a shortcut to success , and other related knowledge of the industry ;

7 , site

Entrepreneurs choose a good place , it is half the battle , not the business premises of the gold content of the level of rents , but see if you can provide convenient and efficient service to be able to reflect the value of the site . Running around, running around is the entrepreneur siting ' misunderstanding ' ; complement the company 's many years of experience will guide set to join partners ' Throughout , the effective ' site selection methods ;

8 , to prepare

Entrepreneurs preparatory work before the shop must be good in decor, and the purchase of equipment , store layout at the same time , we must promptly familiar with the local market, develop potential customers , many more exchanges with neighbors beside and harmony , will their future right undertaking to carry out a great help ;

9, support

Complement the company 's initial franchisee support : the partner address, telephone confirmed, our website simultaneously publicity , publicity publicity company portals sync , sync publicity search company Baidu , the company employs directional address synchronization publicity , strong in the head office advocacy help, let 's make up franchisees opened within the shortest possible time operating situation, the fast lane onto the smooth operation for the needs of more customers , harvest ' complement ' s ' value-added services .

10 , co-

Joining is to share a brand ; a good ' fill ' s ' brand to give entrepreneurs, is to give entrepreneurs a relay, a system, a successful experience and a way to resolve the crisis , is a hematopoietic function , rather than a simple blood transfusion ; cooperation is so we can all join together to maintain a brand's reputation, reputation , sharing a brand bring us honor and effectiveness.



Appendix: A brief history of the company

Shenzhen complement Chain Management Co. 's domestic origin ' complement 's domestic service center ' ; since we had nowhere to have a lot of foreign workers to find a job and are looking for work was often sinister agency scam , out of sympathy for foreign workers and against injustice , labor demand by senior experts complement Xinhua was founded in August 1998 , a civilian living in Shenzhen Futian district ; adhere to the " integrity of life, honest work, win-win business ! " principle , after three years of business integrity, in October 2001 ' complement ' s domestic ' move to Dongguan City, Guangdong facade store sales and expand a Direct stores ; ' complement 's domestic ' operating period by deep Wando public streets and complement the government 's aunt's good reputation , to 2010 complement 's branch has grown 6 ; affected by the world financial restrictions and housekeeping services , in order to expand the company 's business scale complement by injection in 2013 for dispatch services, matrimonial agencies , real estate and other projects described , and with the 2013 July 25 registration is successful ! Implementation of ' staff system ' management mode , the company headquarters was established chain management !

Complement 's company after 15 years of steady operation , the year 2011 by the Shenzhen Municipal Government and the Shenzhen Municipal Family Service Association numerous awards , Shenzhen TV coverage complement this year 's second company, and on November 21, 2011 by the National Family Services Employment Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security jointly awarded : "National Family Services enterprises hundred one thousand ! " Honor ! ! !

Zhou Shuren bring complementary chain management company 's staff and continue to ' fill ' s ' customer service for the purpose,

Build China's domestic industry ' s complement number' aircraft carrier ! ! !



                                                 

                                           

                       
Shenzhen complement Chain Management Co. 's Home Economics

                                         
Zhou Shuren

                                         
2013.8.8





Tel :0755-36520808 http://www.zgbsjz.com

Address: Shenzhen Futian District Meilinjinmei Garden 1 , Unit 2, 205 ( bus station : Meilin )



Live Help

深圳市补氏家政连锁管理有限公司
补氏连锁管理
为民便民 利民安民
补氏家政牌匾
学习改变命运
月嫂职业资格证书1
城乡妇女手牵手
补氏服务--定位
补氏服务--特性
上一页
1
下一页
加盟合作 家政连锁管理新纪元
2013-08-31 00:00浏览数:1512

     

       加盟合作 家政连锁管理新纪元

深圳市补氏家政连锁管理有限公司为庆祝十八大的胜利召开!为感谢政府和国家领导人对家庭服务行业的政策领导!为感谢深圳市政府和深圳市民对深圳市补氏家政连锁管理的信任与支持!深圳市补氏家政连锁管理有限公司为回馈社会,让“补氏”品牌走向全国、走向世界,真诚服务国内城市千万高端家庭和外籍人士,同时为喜爱家政服务行业的众多优秀人士安置就业;补氏家政连锁管理公司遵循:“诚信做人,诚信做事,多赢做生意!”的原则,打造中国家政行业“补氏号”航母!特于2013年8月8日至2013年10月8日深圳地区特许加盟费优惠4000元、外地城市特许加盟费优惠6000元,本着互惠共赢、品牌共享的原则,与愿意诚信创业的有识之士携手合作,迎接中国家政行业春天的到来,共同分享家政行业市场这块庞大的蛋糕。

为保证“补氏”品牌口碑,补氏公司对有意向加盟诚信人员的个人信誉/个人能力/创业意图将进行全面考核,确保补氏加盟一家成功一家。

支持与管理

1.成熟的品牌支持(统一 “补氏”标识;统一形象设计)。

2.管理人员的培训(培训经理人、企业运营、市场开拓;扶持成功、永久指导!)。

3.客户市场的培育(服务客户、网络精华、客户传播、)。

4.运营及管理模式的指导(政策解读、横向运营、员工管理、员工培训)。

5.门店选址及开业支持(分析市场与选址、定位广告重击)。

6.强大的广告和稳定的客户资源支持(百度搜索、资源共享)。

7.网站的长期支持、可协助独立建站或连接(总部网站显示、)。

8.严格的品牌区域保护机制(深圳市30公里外、内地城市单独授权)。

9. 严格的运营管理制度(诚信做人,诚信做事,多赢做生意)。

注:2013年度深圳市主市区每区授权2家分店联合经营;全国授权分公司独立经营36家长期运营支持;

企业法人:补新华
   注册号:440301104121350
   稅深字:440300790453871
   组织机构代码:79045387-1

微信、QQ、手机同号:13686879345
   公司网址:http://www.zgbsjz.com

总部地址:深圳市宝安中心区创业路与翻身路十字路口海天花园1栋2单元303-304(翻身地铁口)

加盟细则

1.享受补氏家政六大支持方案;

2.享受加盟费用优惠方案。

3.深圳地区加盟分公司之间至少30公里区域保障。

4.可协助办理相关经营执照。

注:相关说明:

1.特许加盟费:是一次性费用,不退不返,在合同有效期内及续约期内加盟商均不需再次交纳;

2.保证金:是品牌加盟合约之保证金。在合约期内没有出现损害品牌荣誉或其他违约行为,合同期满如数退还,不计利息。

3.品牌管理费:根据加盟等级按1年预收或2年预收、收取后不退不返。

4.加盟店须到所在城市辖区内相关工商部门办理执照及税务登记或其他手续。

5.所有加盟商需和总公司签定协议,到深圳总公司接受培训。

6.保洁必备整套清洁设备用具药剂和国际蒙台梭利家庭教具需要另行购买。

加盟指导与诚信保障

1、兴趣

开创一个新事业,前3年是很辛苦的,理想、热情、兴趣和观念是支撑创业者坚持到底的动力,观念决定着新事业未来的发展;所以创业者选择加盟是一条快速到达目标的捷径,但最重要的是创业者必须真心喜欢这个行业;

2、能力

每一个行业都有进入门槛,加盟者的能力和母体公司的能力是很重要的因素,创业者如果不具备这方面的条件就贸然涉足,最终必然导致失败;所以加盟时一定要了解母体公司能力,是否对加盟单位后续经营持续引导、真诚负责;

3、咨询

创业者在选择加盟项目时,要充分掌握相关信息,如该项目的市场前景、赢利状况、投入资金和市场竞争程度、成本回收情况等。创业者首先要侧面考察咨询母体公司经营口碑、政府影响力,选择加盟成功率高的母体;

4、访问

部分加盟商为吸引创业者,在介绍时都会把自己的公司说得很好。创业者在与加盟商面谈了解时,必须选择在对方告诉内,可以看母体规模、资质、和政府奖励等,考察重点应该是加盟店的经营实况、后续支持;

5、比较

创业者应该冷静地进行分析比较,各加盟商的加盟模式与后续支持条件,考察市场与加盟商的言谈诚信度,一个成功者永远都会知道“天上不会掉馅饼!”。所以创业者选择项目时一定要多分析多比较;

6、培训

创业者与加盟商签订协议后,开业前要进行一系列的经营培训,对创业者实际经营操作和经营中可能遭遇的问题、传授解决的方法;此外,补氏公司还会传授创业者经营理念、做人责任、成功的捷径等相关的行业知识;

7、选址

创业者选择一个好的营业地点,就等于成功了一半,经营场地的含金量不在于租金的高低,而是看能否为客户提供方便有效的服务,才能够体现选址价值。四处奔波,跑来跑去是创业者选址的‘误区’;补氏公司集多年经验会指导加盟伙伴‘纵观、有效’的选址方法;

8、准备

创业者开店前的准备工作一定要做好,在店面装潢、购置设备、店面布置的同时,要及时熟悉当地市场、开发潜在客户,多与旁边的邻居多交流、和睦相处,会对自己以后对事业开展有很大的帮助;

9、支持

补氏公司对加盟商的起步支持:在合作伙伴地址、电话确定后,公司网站同步宣传、宣传公司门户网站同步宣传、百度搜索公司同步宣传、公司员工定向地址同步宣传,在总公司强有力的宣传帮助下、让补氏加盟商在最短的时间内打开经营局面、走上平稳经营快车道,为更多的需求客户提供服务,收获‘补氏’服务的附加值。

10、合作

加盟就是共享一个品牌;一个好的‘补氏’品牌给予创业者,是给创业者一个接力、一个体系、一个成功经验和一个解决危机的方法,是一套造血的功能,而不是简单的输血;加盟合作是让我们大家共同维护一个品牌的信誉、口碑,共享一个品牌给我们带来的荣誉和效益。

附:公司发展简史

深圳市补氏家政连锁管理有限公司起源于‘补氏家政服务中心’;因当时有很多的外来人员无处找工作和经常有人找工作被黑心中介骗钱,出于对外来务工人员的同情和抱不平,由资深劳务需求专家补新华1998年8月创建于深圳福田的一个平民生活区里;坚持“诚信做人,诚信做事,多赢做生意!”的原则,经过3年多的诚信经营、于2001年10月‘补氏家政’搬迁到广东东莞市门面店营业并扩充1个直营分店;‘补氏家政’经营期间受到深莞市民、街道政府和补氏阿姨的良好赞誉,到2010年补氏分店已发展6个;受世界金融影响和家政服务业务限制,为了扩大公司经营规模补氏公司于2013年申请增注劳务派遣业务、婚姻介绍、房产介绍等多个项目,并与2013年7月25日合并扩资成功!实行‘员工制’经营管理模式,公司连锁管理总部成立!

补氏公司经过15年的平稳经营,2011年度受到深圳市政府和深圳市家庭服务协会多次奖励,并于2011年11月21日被国家家庭服务就业部、人力资源和社会保障部联合授予:“全国千户百强家庭服务企业!”荣誉称号!!!

公司补董携补氏连锁管理公司全体员工,继续以‘补氏’服务客户为宗旨,

打造中国家政行业‘补氏号’航母!!!

                                                 

                                           

                       深圳市补氏家政连锁管理有限公司

                                                                                                       2013.8.8

微信、QQ、手机同号:13686879345      

总部网址:http://www.zgbsjz.com

看完了别忘了共享网站给身边的好朋友共享哦,更多精彩文章,请加QQ:911384241

    家政连锁管理事业咨询QQ911384241



在线客服